Your Combined Fire Authority Elected Members

Combined Fire Authority Members are elected by the community and are appointed to the Fire Authority by: Lancashire County Council, Blackpool Council or Blackburn with Darwen Council. They represent public interests as well as individuals living within the area in which they have been elected to serve a term of office.

In their capacity as elected councillors they have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries on a regular basis.

Combined Fire Authority Members are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. The current Members' Allowance Scheme and details of payments made to Members can be found on the Publications section of the website. https://www.lancsfirerescue.org.uk/about-us/publications/

By law, all Members of the Authority are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are reviewed and published annually.

To find your local Combined Fire Authority Member please use the links below:

Combined Fire Authority Elected Member
Photograph Combined Fire Authority Elected Member Political party Division
photo of Councillor Graham Baker

Councillor Graham Baker

Glenoe, St Nicholas Road, Blackpool, FY4 5JB

Home mobile: 07967662401

Home: cllr.graham.baker@blackpool.gov.uk

Conservative Stanley
photo of County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 7LU

Home: 01253 773806

Work mobile: 07876 844278

Work: lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Fleetwood East
photo of County Councillor Peter Britcliffe

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe

106 New Lane, Oswaldtwistle, Lancashire, BB5 3QW

Home: 01254 381147

Work mobile: 07806 635473

Work: peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Oswaldtwistle
photo of County Councillor Stephen Clarke

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 8RB

Home: 01253 778511

Work mobile: 07917 836666

Home mobile: 07769 824119

Work: stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Fleetwood West and Cleveleys West
photo of County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM

County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM

49-51 Monk Street, Accrington, BB5 1SS

Home mobile: 07506 610753

Work: munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central
photo of Councillor Mustafa Desai

Councillor Mustafa Desai

350 Whalley Old Road, Blackburn, BB1 5SB

Home: 07812 488962

Home: mustafa.desai@blackburn.gov.uk

4BwD Little Harwood and Whitebirk
photo of County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue, Aughton, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 5DG

Home: 01695 423872

Work mobile: 07876 844274

Work: nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Ormskirk
photo of County Councillor David Howarth

County Councillor David Howarth

49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0XH

Home: 01772 469995

Work: david.howarth2@lancashire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penwortham West
photo of Councillor Jane Hugo

Councillor Jane Hugo

c/o Democratic Services, Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters, Garstang Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH

Work mobile: 07917354075

Work: cllr.jane.hugo@blackpool.gov.uk

Labour Talbot
photo of County Councillor Terry Hurn

County Councillor Terry Hurn

64 Oakwood Road, Accrington, BB5 2PG

Home: 01254 232338

Home mobile: 07724 113722

Work: Terence.Hurn@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Accrington South
photo of Councillor Fred Jackson

Councillor Fred Jackson

C/o Democratic Services, Lancashire Fire & Rescue Service, Garstang Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH

Home: 01253 313176

Work: cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

Labour Victoria
photo of County Councillor Hasina Khan

County Councillor Hasina Khan

30 Seymour Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 0RN

Work mobile: 07917521859

Work: Hasina.Khan@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Chorley North
photo of Councillor Zamir Khan MBE

Councillor Zamir Khan MBE

13/15 Copperfield Street, Blackburn, BB1 1RB

Work mobile: 07974688569

Work: zamir.khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Labour Blackburn Central
photo of County Councillor Jennifer Mein

County Councillor Jennifer Mein

23 Highfield Drive, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 9SD

Work: 01772 533355

Work mobile: 07981 874492

Work: jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Preston South East
photo of County Councillor Stuart C Morris

County Councillor Stuart C Morris

Flat 1, 57-59 West End Road, Morecambe, LA4 4DR

Home: 01524 409282

Work mobile: 07876 844604

Work: stuart.morris2@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Morecambe North
photo of County Councillor David O'Toole

County Councillor David O'Toole

C/o Democratic Services, Lancashire Fire & Rescue Service, Garstang Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH

Work: 01772 533357

Home: 01695 421056

Work: david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative West Lancashire West
photo of County Councillor Margaret Pattison

County Councillor Margaret Pattison

C/o Democratic Services, Lancashire Fire & Rescue Services, Garstang Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH

Work: 07917 627409

Home: 07896 916216

Work: margaret.pattison@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Morecambe Central
photo of County Councillor Paul Rigby

County Councillor Paul Rigby

Wrea Brook Farm, Wrea Brook Lane, Bryning, Kirkham, Preston, PR4 3PP

Home: 01253 737207

Home mobile: 07779 596592

Work: paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Fylde South
photo of County Councillor Matthew Salter

County Councillor Matthew Salter

29 Woburn Way, Claughton-on-Brock, Preston, PR3 0QF

Work: 07717513829

Home: 07803723958

Work: matthew.salter@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Wyre Rural Central
photo of County Councillor Sean Serridge

County Councillor Sean Serridge

66a Bank Street, Rawtenstall, Rossendale, BB4 8EG

Home mobile: 07947 444732

Work: sean.serridge@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Mid Rossendale
photo of County Councillor John Shedwick

County Councillor John Shedwick

C/o Democratic Services, Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service, Garstang Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH

Home: 01253 869048

Work mobile: 07766785416

Work: john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Thornton and Hambleton
photo of County Councillor John R Singleton JP

County Councillor John R Singleton JP

Lodge House, 2 Staining Rise, Staining Village, Lancashire, FY3 0BU

Home: 01253 886036

Home mobile: 07759 156338

Work: john.singleton@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Fylde West
photo of Councillor Dave Smith

Councillor Dave Smith

18B Woodbank Avenue, Darwen, BB3 1JJ

Home: 01254 773470

Work: david.smith@blackburn.gov.uk

Labour Darwen West
photo of County Councillor Ron Woollam

County Councillor Ron Woollam

Oban House, 204 Preston Road, Grimsargh, Preston, PR2 5JS

Work mobile: 07890 025754

Work: ron.woollam@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Preston North
photo of County Councillor Barrie Yates

County Councillor Barrie Yates

C/O Democratic Services, Lancashire Fire & Rescue Services, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 3LH

Home mobile: 07920 089386

Work: barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative South Ribble East