Your Combined Fire Authority Elected Members

Combined Fire Authority Members are elected by the community and are appointed to the Fire Authority by: Lancashire County Council, Blackpool Council or Blackburn with Darwen Council. They represent public interests as well as individuals living within the area in which they have been elected to serve a term of office.

In their capacity as elected councillors they have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries on a regular basis.

Combined Fire Authority Members are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. The current Members' Allowance Scheme and details of payments made to Members can be found on the Publications section of the website. (www.lancsfirerescue.org.uk/Pages/publications.aspx)

By law, all Members of the Authority are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are reviewed and published annually.

To find your local Combined Fire Authority Member please use the links below:

Combined Fire Authority Elected Member
Photograph Combined Fire Authority Elected Member Political party Division
photo of County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 7LU

Home: 01253 773806

Work mobile: 07876 844278

Work: lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Fleetwood East
photo of Councillor Simon Blackburn

Councillor Simon Blackburn

138 Westmorland Avenue, Blackpool, Lancs, FY1 5QW

Home: 01253 477064

Work mobile: 07557 114182

Work: cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk

Labour Brunswick
photo of County Councillor Peter Britcliffe

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe

106 New Lane, Oswaldtwisle, Lancashire, BB5 3QW

Work: 01254 380165

Home: 01254 381147

Work mobile: 07909001444

Work: peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Oswaldtwistle
photo of County Councillor Ian Brown

County Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2AT

Home: 01200 426127

Work mobile: 07876 844261

Work: ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Clitheroe
photo of County Councillor Stephen Clarke

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 8RB

Home: 01253 778511

Work mobile: 07917836666

Work: stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

Home: stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Fleetwood West and Cleveleys West
photo of County Councillor Francesco De Molfetta

County Councillor Francesco De Molfetta

53 Regent Drive, Fulwood, Preston, Lancashire, PR2 3JB

Home: 01772 713707

Work mobile: 07917627364

Work: francesco.demolfetta@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Preston Central East
photo of County Councillor Jimmy Eaton

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton

66 Hoghton Avenue, Bacup, Lancashire, OL13 9RD

Work mobile: 07917627465

Work: jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Rossendale East
photo of County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue, Aughton, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 5DG

Home: 01695 423872

Work mobile: 07876 844274

Work: nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Ormskirk
photo of County Councillor Steven Holgate

County Councillor Steven Holgate

26 Athol Grove, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 0LL

Work mobile: 07876 844243

Work: steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Chorley Central
photo of County Councillor David Howarth

County Councillor David Howarth

49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0XH

Home: 01772 469995

Work mobile: 07876 844270

Work: david.howarth2@lancashire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penwortham West
photo of Councillor Fred Jackson

Councillor Fred Jackson

26 Burgess Avenue, Blackpool, FY3 7AA

Home: 01253 313176

Work mobile: 07758119309

Work: cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

Labour Victoria
photo of County Councillor Andrea Kay

County Councillor Andrea Kay

45 Durham Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, Lancashire, FY5 2DP

Work mobile: 0790 9001436

Work: andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Cleveleys East
photo of County Councillor Hasina Khan

County Councillor Hasina Khan

30 Seymour Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 0RN

Home mobile: 07855 765065

Work: Hasina.Khan@lancashire.gov.uk

Labour Chorley North
photo of Councillor Mohammed Khan OBE

Councillor Mohammed Khan OBE

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council, Democratic Services - Resources Department, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY

Home: 01254 696935

Work: mohammed.khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Labour Wensley Fold
photo of Councillor Zamir Khan

Councillor Zamir Khan

13/15 Copperfield Street, Blackburn, BB1 1RB

Work mobile: 07974688569

Work: zamir.khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Labour Blackburn Central
photo of County Councillor Tony Martin

County Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close, Burnley, Lancashire, BB11 3EG

Home: 01282 454608

Work mobile: 07876 844238

Home mobile: 07513 564651

Work: tmartin@burnley.gov.uk

Labour Burnley Central West
photo of County Councillor David O'Toole

County Councillor David O'Toole

23 Granville Park, Aughton, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 5DS

Work: 01772 533357

Home: 01695 421056

Work mobile: 07973743030

Work: david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative West Lancashire West
photo of County Councillor Elizabeth Oades

County Councillor Elizabeth Oades

54 Ribby Road, Kirkham, Preston, Lancashire, PR4 2BA

Home: 01772 671343

Work mobile: 07917627343

Work: Liz.oades@lancashire.gov.uk

Independent Fylde East
photo of County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE

County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE

13 Calf Hey, Lynwood Park, Clayton-le-Moors, Nr Accrington, BB5 5XW

Home: 01254 301687

Work mobile: 07795222864

Work: miles.parkinson@hyndburnbc.gov.uk

Labour Great Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors
photo of County Councillor Aidy Riggott

County Councillor Aidy Riggott

9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, PR7 7HL

Work mobile: 07585633025

Work: Aidy.Riggott@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Euxton, Buckshaw & Astley
photo of County Councillor John Shedwick

County Councillor John Shedwick

Langdale, 64 Pinewood Avenue, Thornton, Blackpool, FY5 5EW

Home: 01253 869048

Work mobile: 07766785416

Work: john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Thornton and Hambleton
photo of Councillor Dave Smith

Councillor Dave Smith

18B Woodbank Avenue, Darwen, BB3 1JJ

Home: 01254 773470

Work mobile: 07812070109

Work: david.smith@blackburn.gov.uk

Labour Darwen West
photo of County Councillor David Stansfield

County Councillor David Stansfield

Roundhill Lodge, Roundhill Road, Haslingden, Lancashire, BB4 5TU

Home: 07854 552994

Work mobile: 07876 844266

Work: dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Rossendale West
photo of County Councillor George Wilkins

County Councillor George Wilkins

Holme Farm, 240 Whittingham Lane, Goosnargh, Preston, PR3 2JJ

Home: 01772 861009

Work mobile: 07917 627352

Work: george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk

Conservative Preston Rural
photo of Councillor Tony Williams

Councillor Tony Williams

83 Luton Road, Blackpool, FY5 3QX

Home: 01253 867055

Work mobile: 07970377707

Work: cllr.tony.williams@blackpool.gov.uk

Conservative Anchorsholme