Your MPs

There are 16 MPs in Lancashire, covering the following constituencies:

1. Blackburn

2. Blackpool North and Cleveleys

3. Blackpool South

4. Burnley

5. Chorley

6. Fylde

7. Hyndburn

8. Lancaster and Fleetwood

9. Morecambe and Lunsedale

10. Pendle

11. Preston

12. Ribble Valley

13. Rossendale and Darwen

14. South Ribble

15. West Lancashire

16. Wyre and Preston North

The link below takes you to the House of Commons search engine where you can find out about your MP, including details of their parliamentary career and contact information.

House of Commons constituency search engine.