Contact details

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 844278

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Blackburn

138 Westmorland Avenue
Blackpool
Lancs
FY1 5QW

01253 477064
07557 114182

Download Councillor Simon Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe

106 New Lane
Oswaldtwisle
Lancashire
BB5 3QW

01254 381147
07909001444

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as a CSV file

peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07917836666

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Francesco De Molfetta

53 Regent Drive
Fulwood
Preston
Lancashire
PR2 3JB

01772 713707
07917627364

Download County Councillor Francesco De Molfetta contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Francesco De Molfetta contact details as a CSV file

francesco.demolfetta@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton

66 Hoghton Avenue
Bacup
Lancashire
OL13 9RD

07917627465

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Steven Holgate

26 Athol Grove
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 0LL

07876 844243

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Steven Holgate contact details as a CSV file

steve.holgate@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Howarth

49 Crookings Lane
Penwortham
Preston
PR1 0XH

01772 469995
07876 844270

Download County Councillor David Howarth contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Howarth contact details as a CSV file

david.howarth2@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Jackson

26 Burgess Avenue
Blackpool
FY3 7AA

01253 313176
07758119309

Download Councillor Fred Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrea Kay

45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
Lancashire
FY5 2DP

0790 9001436

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Hasina Khan

30 Seymour Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 0RN

07855 765065

Download County Councillor Hasina Khan contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Hasina Khan contact details as a CSV file

Hasina.Khan@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Khan OBE

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
Democratic Services - Resources Department
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

01254 696935

Download Councillor Mohammed Khan OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Khan OBE contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Zamir Khan

13/15 Copperfield Street
Blackburn
BB1 1RB

07974688569

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as a CSV file

zamir.khan@blackburn.gov.uk

County Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 3EG

01282 454608
07513 564651

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tony Martin contact details as a CSV file

tmartin@burnley.gov.uk

County Councillor David O'Toole

23 Granville Park
Aughton
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 5DS

01695 421056
07973743030

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Elizabeth Oades

54 Ribby Road
Kirkham
Preston
Lancashire
PR4 2BA

01772 671343
07917627343

Download County Councillor Elizabeth Oades contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Elizabeth Oades contact details as a CSV file

Liz.oades@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE

13 Calf Hey
Lynwood Park
Clayton-le-Moors
Nr Accrington
BB5 5XW

01254 301687
07795222864

Download County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Miles Parkinson OBE contact details as a CSV file

miles.parkinson@hyndburnbc.gov.uk

County Councillor Aidy Riggott

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
Chorley
PR7 7HL

07585633025

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as a CSV file

Aidy.Riggott@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

Langdale
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton
Blackpool
FY5 5EW

01253 869048
07766785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Smith

18B Woodbank Avenue
Darwen
BB3 1JJ

01254 773470
07812070109

Download Councillor Dave Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@blackburn.gov.uk

County Councillor David Stansfield

Roundhill Lodge
Roundhill Road
Haslingden
Lancashire
BB4 5TU

07854 552994
07876 844266

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Stansfield contact details as a CSV file

dave.stansfield@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor George Wilkins

Holme Farm
240 Whittingham Lane
Goosnargh
Preston
PR3 2JJ

01772 861009
07917 627352

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor George Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Williams

83 Luton Road
Blackpool
FY5 3QX

01253 867055
07970377707

Download Councillor Tony Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.williams@blackpool.gov.uk