Contact details

Councillor Graham Baker

Glenoe
St Nicholas Road
Blackpool
FY4 5JB

07967662401

Download Councillor Graham Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Baker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.baker@blackpool.gov.uk

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 844278

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Britcliffe

106 New Lane
Oswaldtwistle
Lancashire
BB5 3QW

01254 381147
07806 635473

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Britcliffe contact details as a CSV file

peter.britcliffe@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769 824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM

49-51 Monk Street
Accrington
BB5 1SS

07506 610753

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM contact details as a CSV file

munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Mustafa Desai

350 Whalley Old Road
Blackburn
BB1 5SB

07812 488962

Download Councillor Mustafa Desai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mustafa Desai contact details as a CSV file

mustafa.desai@blackburn.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Howarth

49 Crookings Lane
Penwortham
Preston
PR1 0XH

01772 469995

Download County Councillor David Howarth contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Howarth contact details as a CSV file

david.howarth2@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Hugo

c/o Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters
Garstang Road
Fulwood, Preston
PR2 3LH

07917354075

Download Councillor Jane Hugo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Hugo contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.hugo@blackpool.gov.uk

County Councillor Terry Hurn

64 Oakwood Road
Accrington
BB5 2PG

01254 232338
07724 113722

Download County Councillor Terry Hurn contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Terry Hurn contact details as a CSV file

Terence.Hurn@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Jackson

C/o Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire & Rescue Service
Garstang Road, Fulwood
Preston
PR2 3LH

01253 313176

Download Councillor Fred Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

County Councillor Hasina Khan

30 Seymour Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 0RN

07917521859

Download County Councillor Hasina Khan contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Hasina Khan contact details as a CSV file

Hasina.Khan@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Zamir Khan MBE

13/15 Copperfield Street
Blackburn
BB1 1RB

07974688569

Download Councillor Zamir Khan MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zamir Khan MBE contact details as a CSV file

zamir.khan@blackburn.gov.uk

County Councillor Jennifer Mein

23 Highfield Drive
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9SD

01772 533355
07981 874492

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stuart C Morris

Flat 1
57-59 West End Road
Morecambe
LA4 4DR

01524 409282
07876 844604

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stuart C Morris contact details as a CSV file

stuart.morris2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David O'Toole

C/o Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire & Rescue Service
Garstang Road, Fulwood
Preston
PR2 3LH

01695 421056

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Margaret Pattison

C/o Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire & Rescue Services
Garstang Road, Fulwood
Preston
PR2 3LH

07896 916216

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

margaret.pattison@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Rigby

Wrea Brook Farm
Wrea Brook Lane
Bryning, Kirkham
Preston
PR4 3PP

01253 737207
07779 596592

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Rigby contact details as a CSV file

paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Salter

29 Woburn Way
Claughton-on-Brock
Preston
PR3 0QF

07803723958

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Salter contact details as a CSV file

matthew.salter@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Sean Serridge

66a Bank Street
Rawtenstall
Rossendale
BB4 8EG

07947 444732

Download County Councillor Sean Serridge contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Sean Serridge contact details as a CSV file

sean.serridge@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

C/o Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service
Garstang Road, Fulwood
Preston
PR2 3LH

01253 869048
07766785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John R Singleton JP

Lodge House
2 Staining Rise
Staining Village
Lancashire
FY3 0BU

01253 886036
07759 156338

Download County Councillor John R Singleton JP contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John R Singleton JP contact details as a CSV file

john.singleton@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Smith

18B Woodbank Avenue
Darwen
BB3 1JJ

01254 773470

Download Councillor Dave Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@blackburn.gov.uk

County Councillor Ron Woollam

Oban House
204 Preston Road
Grimsargh
Preston
PR2 5JS

07890 025754

Download County Councillor Ron Woollam contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ron Woollam contact details as a CSV file

ron.woollam@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Barrie Yates

C/O Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire & Rescue Services
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 3LH

07920 089386

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Barrie Yates contact details as a CSV file

barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk