Your Combined Fire Authority Elected Members by Division

Combined Fire Authority Members are elected by the community and are appointed to the Fire Authority by: Lancashire County Council, Blackpool Council or Blackburn with Darwen Council. They represent public interests as well as individuals living within the area in which they have been elected to serve a term of office.

In their capacity as elected councillors they have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries on a regular basis.

Combined Fire Authority Members are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. The current Members' Allowance Scheme and details of payments made to Members can be found on the Publications section of the website.

By law, all Members of the Authority are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are reviewed and published annually.

To find your local Combined Fire Authority Member please use the links below:

 Accrington South

 Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central

 Blackburn Central

 Chorley North

 Darwen West

 Fleetwood East

 Fleetwood West and Cleveleys West

 Fylde South

 Fylde West

 Little Harwood and Whitebirk

 Mid Rossendale

 Morecambe Central

 Morecambe North



 Penwortham West

 Preston North

 Preston South East

 South Ribble East



 Thornton and Hambleton


 West Lancashire West

 Wyre Rural Central