Contact details

County Councillor Ged Mirfin (Chairman)

18 The Cloisters
Whalley
Clitheroe
BB7 9UE

07890025766

Download County Councillor Ged Mirfin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ged Mirfin contact details as a CSV file

Gerald.Mirfin@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Stephen Clarke (Vice-Chair)

20 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 8RB

01253 778511
07769 824119

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM

49-51 Monk Street
Accrington
BB5 1SS

07506 610753

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM contact details as a CSV file

munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Hugo

c/o Democratic Services
Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters
Garstang Road
Fulwood, Preston
PR2 3LH

07917354075

Download Councillor Jane Hugo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Hugo contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.hugo@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Jackson

26 Burgess Avenue
Blackpool
FY4 3LW

01253 313176

Download Councillor Fred Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk

County Councillor David O'Toole

23 Granville Park
Aughton
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 5DS

01695 421056

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David O'Toole contact details as a CSV file

david.o'toole@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John Shedwick

Langdale
64 Pinewood Avenue
Thornton
Blackpool
FY5 5EW

01253 869048
07766785416

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John Shedwick contact details as a CSV file

john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor John R Singleton JP

Lodge House
2 Staining Rise
Staining Village
Lancashire
FY3 0BU

01253 886036
07759 156338

Download County Councillor John R Singleton JP contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor John R Singleton JP contact details as a CSV file

john.singleton@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Williams

83 Luton Road
Blackpool
FY5 3QX

01253 867055
07970377707

Download Councillor Tony Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.williams@blackpool.gov.uk